Pending repairs, drop-down menus on this site may not work with some version of Internet Explorer.
Please click one of these links to download and install another browser. Firefox Safari Chrome

cai nav home
 
Testimonials

"I just wanted to tell everyone involved at CAI that I appreciate your efforts in getting our analyzer to us..."
Leonard Baughman
Technical Support Manager

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 

USA Sales

Click the map to find the sales contact for each region.

If outside the USA, please contact an International Distributor.

For Parts and Service Orders, please call our Corporate Offices at 714. 974. 5560.


 

Western Regional Sales Territory

Max Moore
Western Regional Manager
1312 West Grove Avenue,
Orange, CA 92865-4134
+1 714. 974. 5560 Office
+1 714. 921. 2531 Fax
mmoore@gasanalyzers.com

Central Regional Sales Territory

Darrell Parson
Central Regional Manager
Deer Park, TX 77536
+1 520. 275. 8114 Office
dparson@gasanalyzers.com

Southern Regional Sales Territory

Darrell Parson
Southern Regional Manager
Deer Park, TX 77536
+1 520. 275. 8114 Office
dparson@gasanalyzers.com

Florida Sales Territory

Loren Mathews
Senior Vice President
Kissimmee, FL 34759
+1 863. 427. 0770 Office
+1 815. 341. 3917 Mobile
+1 863. 427. 0770 Fax
lmathews@gasanalyzers.com

Southeastern Regional Sales Territory

Frank Smith
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
1312 West Grove Avenue,
Orange, CA 92865-4134
+1 714. 974. 5560 Office
+1 714. 921. 2531 Fax
fsmith@gasanalyzers.com

Midwest Regional Sales Territory

Dan Sales
Midwest Regional Manager
LaPorte, IN 46350
+1 219. 778. 4260 Office
+1 219. 210. 0604 Mobile
+1 219. 778. 4260 Fax
dsales@gasanalyzers.com

Northeastern Regional Sales Territory

Larry Marcus
Northeastern Regional Manager
Maple Glen, PA 19002
+1 215. 641. 1256 Office
+1 215. 641. 1285 Fax
lmarcus@gasanalyzers.com

 
Untitled Document